VOTE!

After Willow got her much needed pedicure from the kick butt Steve and Jaret, Shannon and I trundled off to the Georgia Elementry School to vote!

Barn hair and all…I’m not sure what’s up with Shannon’s eye though.

I’m not a hardcore… anything really. I quietly do my research (not via Facebook), and make my decisions based on who would be better for the future of my family. That being said, I am a Romney supporter for my own personal reasons. I don’t want to get into politics in this blog, and I stay out of the arguments, but I do think it’s important to not be afraid to share my choice.

My husband serves with men and women who follow in the footsteps of those who fought and died for our right to vote, as well as our right to free speech. I think that it’s important to use those rights, like I did today at the polls, as well as here on the blog. I’m forever grateful for those rights, along with many others that I enjoy as an American.

If I can fill in those bubbles with a baby on my hip… so can you! I don’t care if you are red, blue, or purple… GO VOTE! 🙂

Tell me what you think!

