Broken.

Hey y’all!

I’m sorry that I haven’t been updating. I have so very, very much to talk about! Willow busted my shoulder after a lengthy argument and typing with one hand has proven to be quite the challange. Please hang in there, as I’m working on things slowly but surely.

The Equine Affaire was UH-MAZING, and we had a great time. I’ve never driven in a big city before, and Springfield was…intresting. Anna (my battle buddy…;)) and I survived just fine, and only had a few moments when we were both screaming. Insane traffic aside, we soaked in the Anne Gribbons clinics, shopped to our heart’s content, and really enjoyed the experience. I got everything on my list and then some. 🙂 I have bunches of pictures to download, and it’s gonna be a lengthy catch-up post!

Shannon is doing wonderfully and she’s aboutthisclose to starting to toddle around. Stay tuned for her 9 month update!

Finally, in other big news, Mike and I have word about our next move! In the spring, we’ll be moving to…. Drumroll puh-leash….

The Bluegrass State!!

(Kentucky…. just incase y’all were still wondering!)

We’re very excited to head on our next adventure! I’ll try and keep updated as much as possible. 🙂

Thanks for being so patient!

Tell me what you think!

